8:00 to 10:00 P.M. EST

by Mike Volin, Founder, WOBC Radio, ©2018

(Jan. 22, 2018) — Don Fredrick, author of “The Complete Obama Timeline,” returns to our show. Mr. Fredrick will take us through the years of Obama’s life.

The Complete Obama Timeline is a 30-volume set of books covering the life of Barack Obama, from his birth in 1961 to his last day in the Oval Office. Although this Timeline is primarily about Obama, it is also about the United States of America and how it has changed dramatically since the 1960s. In following the rise of Obama’s political career one can also observe the decline of the United States. The purpose of this Timeline is two-fold: It is to relate the story of Obama and to explain how and why he came to power. It will take the nation many years to recover from the devastating actions of Obama and his fellow radicals. It will take even longer if few understand how it all happened. This Timeline is intended to help people understand.

The second segment will feature Suzy, prominent blogger with her views on a variety of topics.

Date: January 22, 2018
Time: 8:00pm – 10:00pm Eastern
Call In Number: 347 989 8853 (press 1 to get on the air)

Listen Live Here

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.