Upcoming Radio Shows to Expose Tennessee, State Corruption

REPORTED COERCION, ASSAULT, INJURY, THREATS AGAINST LIFE

by Sharon Rondeau

Screenshot from “The Mission” magazine, Winter 2015 edition, published by the Tennessee Department of Correction (TDOC)

(Jun. 7, 2015) — The Post & Email’s editor will be a guest on the following radio shows to discuss state government corruption, particularly in Tennessee, as it relates to the incarceration of thousands of people without due process over many decades.

While incarcerated, inmates face death threats, physical assault, abuse by correctional officers, coercion and a lack of medical and dental care.

The schedule is as follows:

1.  Monday, June 8, 9:00 p.m. EDT, American Liberty Live hosted by Jeffrey Sisk.  “Attorneys Above the Law” author and state corruption activist Dennis Schuelke will also be a guest.

A May 20 appearance of The Post & Email on the show is here.

Schuelke’s son has been incarcerated twice by Rutherford County, TN and denied his constitutional rights, similar to the numerous corruption cases covered at The Post & Email over the last several years.

On October 28, Schuelke was a guest on C4I (Call for Investigation) hosted by Donald Grahn and Patricia Shupe.  His investigations have also been featured on Lt. Col. Field McConnell’s website, Abel Danger.

2.  Monday, June 15, 9:00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. CDT, “The Power Hour hosted by Joyce Riley.

3.  Monday, June 15, 6:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. CDT, “No Holds Barred hosted by Kathy Rubio.  Recent developments in the Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III case to be discussed.

4.  Tuesday, June 16, 10:00 a.m. EDT/9:00 a.m. CDT, “USA Prepares hosted by Vincent Finelli featuring a Missouri victim of excessive use of police force. The case of Tipton County, TN resident and USA Prepares Instructor Mike Parsons will also be discussed.

A previous appearance of both guests is archived here.

The Post & Email has also been invited to appear on the Abel Danger radio show this week, most likely on Wednesday or Friday.  Additional details will be forthcoming.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.