by Sharon Rondeau

(Dec. 1, 2021) — Numerous comments arrived at this website between Monday evening and Tuesday morning from those wishing to view “COVID Revealed” through a link expected to be sent through their individual email accounts following registration.

This writer, too, did not receive the link right at 9:00 PM EST as expected; those on the West Coast were to receive it at 6:00 p.m. However, when she contacted the support team through a “Help” link in an earlier promotional email, the link to watch the live stream arrived almost immediately.

Part 1 of the production is available for approximately another 11 hours as of this writing and can be accessed here: https://vrevealed.com/c19/viewing?utm_source=email


Update, 9:20 a.m. EST: An email just in from Dr. Patrick Gentempo, producer of “COVID Revealed,” indicates that Part 1 will be “taken down” exactly 24 hours after it began or was scheduled to begin (9:00 PM EST/8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM MST6:00 PM Pacific), to be replaced by Part 2. The link provided above is the same as that which Gentempo included in the follow-up email, which also contains a link to a “bonus video” of Megan Renshaw, JD, ND, writer for Children’s Health Defense founded by Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and herself a vaccine-injured patient.

Those still experiencing trouble can contact: support@vrevealed.com

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.