Identifies Violations of Illinois Election Code

Tweet   “YOUR RESPONSE IS DEAFENING SILENCE” by Sharon Meroni, Defend the Vote, ©2012 (Nov. 19, 2012) — Attention Illinois State Board of Elections: William M. McGuffage (Chairman), Jesse R. Smart (Vice Chairman), Harold D. Byers, Betty J. Coffrin, Ernest L. Gowen, Judith C. Rice, Bryan A. Schneider , and Charles W. Scholz: Defend the [...]

To Read Full Article Please Login

Not a member? Click to Subscribe Now.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: National