I Want My Country Back! Don’t You?

Franklin Delano Roosevelt served as president from 1933 to 1945, before the passage of the 22nd Amendment which limited presidential terms to two

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.