Twin Towers

The North tower was built in 1970 and the South tower in 1971. There were five additional buildings which, together with the Twin Towers, comprised the World Trade Center.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.