13 colonies flag

The thirteen original colonies, located on the eastern shore of what is now the United States of America, were Maryland, Virginia, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Georgia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, North Carolina, South Carolina, and New York

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.